The Great Piano Works of Edvard Grieg
By Edvard Grieg
Item: 00-0035B
UPC: 029156607680
ISBN 10: 1576239497
ISBN 13: 9781576239490
PRICE: $15.95
Series: Belwin Classic Edition: The Great Piano Works Series
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
This edition contains the Peer Gynt Suite with familiar titles such as 'Morning Mood,' 'Anitra's Dance,' 'The Death of Ase,' and 'In the Hall of the Mountain King' along with numerous of Grieg's Lyric Pieces. We've even included the opening theme of his Piano Concerto in A Minor. 50 selections on 144 pages.