The Cars: Guitar Anthology Series
The Cars
Item: 00-0139BA
UPC: 654979058984
ISBN 10: 0757912397
ISBN 13: 9780757912399
PRICE: $24.95
Series: Guitar Anthology Series
Category: Guitar Personality
Format: Book
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Their first Authentic Guitar TAB edition. Titles are: Bye Bye Love * Cruiser * Drive * Good Times Roll * It's All I Can Do * Just What I Needed * Let's Go * Magic * My Best Friend's Girl * Shake It Up * Since You're Gone * Tonight She Comes * Touch and Go * You're All I've Got Tonight * You Might Think.
Bye Bye Love Ric Ocasek (composer)
Cruiser Ric Ocasek (composer)
Drive Ric Ocasek (composer)
Good Times Roll Ric Ocasek (composer)
It's All I Can Do Ric Ocasek (composer)
Just What I Needed Ric Ocasek (composer)
Lets Go a/k/a Let's Go Ric Ocasek (composer)
Magic Ric Ocasek (composer)
My Best Friend's Girl Ric Ocasek (composer)
Shake It Up Ric Ocasek (composer)
Since You're Gone Ric Ocasek (composer)
Tonight She Comes Ric Ocasek (composer)
Touch and Go Ric Ocasek (composer)
You Might Think Ric Ocasek (composer)
You're All I've Got Tonight Ric Ocasek (composer)