Tango Suite No. 1
By Hauke Piper
Item: 01-ADV8316
UPC: 805095083163
PRICE: $19.95
Series: Advance Music
Category: Woodwind - B-flat Clarinet Solo
Format: Parts
Instrument: Clarinet
Instrumentation: B-flat Clarinet & Piano
Each of the four movements in this suite has its own profile and poses different challenges to the musicians. The third movement can be improvised over an accompanying ostinato; an optional written part is provided. Arranged for clarinet and piano.

Movements: Prélude * Tango I * Air * Tango II.