Symphony No. 4
(Third Movement)
By Johannes Brahms / arr. Richard Meyer
Item: 00-23370
UPC: 038081259888
PRICE: $58.00
Series: Highland/Etling First Philharmonic
Category: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: Full Orchestra
Level: 2
Faithful to Brahms' original scoring, this arrangement gives each "choir" of instruments (woodwind, brass, and strings) a chance to shine and display their own individual sound and personality. All string parts remain in first-position throughout. Includes violin III (viola treble clef) and piano accompaniment parts-scored for several percussionists (up to five players). Introduce your students to a masterpiece with this edition of a Brahms classic.