Joe Pass: Virtuoso Standards Songbook Collection
Joe Pass
Item: 00-0208B
UPC: 029156697926
ISBN 10: 0769217109
ISBN 13: 9780769217109
PRICE: $21.95
Category: Guitar Personality
Format: Book
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Titles are: The Man I Love * I Can't Get Started * Sweet Lorraine * Have You Met Miss Jones * 'Round Midnight * On Green Dolphin Street * In Your Own Sweet Way.
'Round Midnight Thelonious Monk (composer); Bernard D. Hanighen (composer); Cootie Williams (composer)
Have You Met Miss Jones? Lorenz Hart (lyricist); Richard Rodgers (composer)
I Can't Get Started Vernon Duke (composer); Ira Gershwin (lyricist)
In Your Own Sweet Way Dave Brubeck (composer)
On Green Dolphin Street Bronislau Kaper (composer); Ned Washington (lyricist)
Sweet Lorraine Mitchell Parish (lyricist); Cliff Burwell (composer)
The Man I Love (from "Strike Up the Band") George Gershwin (composer); Ira Gershwin (lyricist)