Bruce Springsteen: Magic
Bruce Springsteen
Item: 00-29141
UPC: 038081320120
ISBN 10: 073905032X
ISBN 13: 9780739050323
PRICE: $21.95
Category: Guitar Personality
Format: Book
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Bruce Springsteen's latest album, Magic, really is magic. The album had already become popular by the time it hit shelves this September, due to fans eagerly awaiting its appearance. The high energy rock album features the favorite hit "Long Walk Home," as well as a multitude of new hits.

Alfred introduces the album-matching folio to Bruce Springsteen's album, Magic. Music includes lyrics and authentic guitar TAB.

Titles: Radio Nowhere * You'll Be Comin' Down * Livin' in the Future * Your Own Worst Enemy * Gypsy Biker * Girls in their Summer Clothes * I'll Work for Your Love * Magic * Last to Die * Long Walk Home * Devil's Arcade * Terry's Song.
Devil's Arcade Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Girls in Their Summer Clothes Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Gypsy Biker Bruce Springsteen (composer)
I'll Work for Your Love Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Last to Die Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Livin' in the Future Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Long Walk Home Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Magic Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Radio Nowhere Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Terry's Son Bruce Springsteen (composer)
You'll Be Comin' Down Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Your Own Worst Enemy Bruce Springsteen (composer)